Admin Team

   Dr. Jim Armstrong
Superintendent
email: jarmstrong@westhardin.org


Michael Smith  Michael Smith
Principal 
email: msmith@westhardin.org


 Tiffany Merriwether Tiffany Merriwether
Elementary Principal 
email: tmerriwether@westhardin.org
 Kenny Hoffpauir Kenny Hoffpauir
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
email: kehoffpauir@westhardin.org


 Dwanna Rasnick D'Wanna Rasnick
Curriculum Director 
email: drasnick@westhardin.org
 
 Amanda Atkinson Amanda Atkinson
Counselor 
email:aatkinson@westhardin.org
 Shawn Buser  Shawn Buser
Technology Director
email:sbuser@westhardin.org