Admin Team

   Dr. Jim Armstrong
Superintendent
email: jarmstrong@westhardin.org


Michael Smith  Michael Smith
Director of Finance & Operations 
email: msmith@westhardin.org


 Tiffany Merriwether Tiffany Merriwether
Secondary Principal 
email: tmerriwether@westhardin.org
 Kenny Hoffpauir Kenny Hoffpauir
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
email: kehoffpauir@westhardin.org


  Teresa Camp
Elementary Principal
email: tcamp@westhardin.org
 Dwanna Rasnick D'Wanna Rasnick
Curriculum Director 
email: drasnick@westhardin.org
 
 Amanda Atkinson Amanda Atkinson
Counselor 
email: aatkinson@westhardin.org
  Jana Watson
Technology Director
email: jwatson@westhardin.org